Bear Valley Mesa Self Storage

12569 Bear Valley Rd, Victorville, CA 92392
Current Customers: 760.956.9776

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 52 Reviews
5 Stars - 52 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
W. Cunningham
October 13, 2018
Michelle has been a blessing and the customer service has been over and above since I have been here. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Alicia Ramos
October 4, 2018
Great customer service. Sally and Michelle have been very helpful. I would refer anybody to this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly & understanding
Patrick H Mallick
September 8, 2017
Daniel Martinez the District Manager is super cool, thank you for all your help. I hope you like the bear figure I brought in. 😎 🐻
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robin Johnson
August 6, 2017
BEAR VALLEY MESA STORAGE IS A CLEAN, FRIENDLY PLACE THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY I REALLY CAN TRULY APPRECIATE EVERYTHING, AND EVERYONE SO VERY HAPPY AND I PLAN TO BE HERE UNTIL I DO NOT NEED TO BE. ROBIN JOHNSON STORAGE UNIT; 1008
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deanna Walden
June 30, 2017
Clean facility, helpful staff, easy to work with - will use them again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fredy Mejilla
May 29, 2017
clean and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place and outstanding service
Candy H
May 19, 2017
My family and I had been looking for a good storage place, and we are happy that we came across Bear Valley Mesa Self Storage. The staff is always kind and friendly. They make the experience of self storage easy. It is a nice a clean facility, i feel very safe storing my stuff in this storage facility. I would recommend this storage company to anyone looking for a good place with reasonable prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Customer Service and Great Rates
Shannon H.
May 9, 2017
My family and I have received the best customer service ever from Bear Valley .Michelle and her team are always helpful and go beyond to help us with our storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jodi M
May 9, 2017
I am so glad I picked this facility to store my belongings! I never once worried about the security or that my stuff might be in jeopardy. They also give plenty of notices to remind you to pay your rent to help you avoid late fees! The staff is friendly and incredibly helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT!!!! SERVICE
Criystal C
May 9, 2017
Great customer service and the price is great also
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JAMES ROBINSON
May 1, 2017
GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT SERVICE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandra Farned
March 16, 2017
Wonderful facility! The unit I rented is very clean, security is great, and the staff is very helpful and professional. Would recommend Bear Valley Storage to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT!!!!
Sylvia C.
March 7, 2017
I been at Bear Valley Mesa Self Storage for a couple months now and i always get treated with the most respect, Great service every time i come in.. I highly recommend renting here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and convienent !!
Cindy Baker
February 27, 2017
The staff at Bear Valley Mesa Storage is helpful and friendly and the unit is clean, spacious, and close to my home. I am very happy renting here !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean space
Chuck
January 31, 2017
I began to use Bear Valley Mesa self storage in November of 2016. The unit i received was very clean, spacious, and I lucked out in getting a corner unit. Michelle was helpful in getting me setup with the unit and was thorough with the orientation. I recommend BVM Self Storage to anyone. Glad to have found it when it really counted.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean Storage Unit
A. Mercado
January 19, 2017
Great experience fromday one. I was a bit nervous about the security of my personal belongings. However, when I met with the Facility manager Michelle Gregg was very nice and comforting to assure the security of my belongings. This facility is always clean, well maintained and supervised 24/7. I would recommend this facility to many others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A GREAT STORAGE FACILITY
MANIATE TOKI
December 31, 2016
I have been renting at this facility for over a year. The staff is very friendly. Michelle, the property manager is very professional. Their are reasonable and they keep their word of rent increases only once a year.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good choice
Brian/ Tatiana Solomon
December 18, 2016
Very good customer services, clean, nice,quite, spaces location also inside of the unit was dust free.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BENJAMIN NAPOLES
October 10, 2016
CLEAN LOCATION, AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE,DANIEL (DM) AND STORAGE (MNGR) MICHELLE GAVE ME A VERY GOOD DEAL TO STORE MY ITEMS HERE.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage
Bridget C
October 4, 2016
Ths is a great storage I have used it a time before this one. They offer a free truck in order to assist with your move! Once you receive your rate make sure to ask if it will change in the furture & if you get all that settled here you will be fine.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
KEVIN BROWN
August 1, 2016
I was able to get a unit very quickly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Prices are reasonable, and I would definitely recommend this facility to family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent
Lee Appel
July 31, 2016
I love the service team of Daniel, Michelle Gregg, and the rest of the staff. They are very helpful, and if you ever go through hard times, they will be willing to help anyway they can. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME MANAGEMENT TEAM
Michelle O.
July 30, 2016
My husband and I truly appreciate the customer service that this facility gives us. Michelle Gregg, the property manager is extremely professional. She is very kind and makes sure we are taken care of. I have never seen a manager keep her facility as clean as Michelle's. She is an absolute professional and awesome person. Daniel Martinez is the district manager. I have never seen a district manager go the extra mile for his tenant's. I don't think I know any person in his position that works just as hard as his employees. You can text, call or email this man at anytime and responds to you ASAP. As long as Daniel is the district manager of this company, our belongings stay at this facility with MIchelle.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John shelly
July 27, 2016
It is a pleasure having a storage space at bear valley mesa the employies have been grate and a lot of help the rates are good and fair the spaces are clean and water tite and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I'm a new customer,and had GREAT customer service
Eleanor Hernandez
July 17, 2016
I have rented a storage on the recommendation of my daughter,who is renting here for 5yrs.Most of all is GREAT customer service.Easy access to your storage,too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!!!
Trish Cornick
July 5, 2016
I have had my storage unit wth Bear Valley Mesa Storage for 3 months now. They are very friendly and cooperative people. The have great deals and specials and even give out a birthday present to the account holder.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
YES I WOULD GREAT PLACE
ARLENE
June 30, 2016
NICE CLEAN AND GREAT MANAGEMENT
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location - Great Friendly Staff - Clean Storage Facility
Anthony Gutierrez
June 23, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly staff and are very down to earth!!!
Sienna Escamilla
June 22, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Lyles
June 20, 2016
AWESOME SERVICE!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommended!
Burgess
June 1, 2016
Great storage facility - clean - secure - helpful and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service.... The Staff is amazing. Best prices in town.
Luis Amezquita
May 27, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Repeat Customers!
Martinez
May 27, 2016
The facility has always been clean, well kept, maintained and secure. We've never had a problem of any kind, in any way.. and the staff has ALWAYS been most friendly and extremely helpful! Thanks Bear Valley Mesa Self Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended
May 5, 2016
Storage units have taller ceiling than most. A moving truck is available. Service is great, and prices are competitive. They help make moving and storing stuff easier!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandra Castaneda
May 4, 2016
I highly recommend this facility, great costumer service and love how they work with you. Thank you guys.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes,easy to get in and out from
Rudy
March 21, 2016
Great place to store easy access to street and storage area better than other storage places i have rented from in the past.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent physical facility and top ranking staff
B. Bushe"y
March 17, 2016
Bear Valley Mesa Storage in Victorville has been the best I've experienced The physical set-up and location is well kept up, clean, orderly and easily accessed. The staff is always cufteous , friendly and helpful even beyond that. The staff often check on the customer there and offer cold bottled water, hot tea or coffee in the office and usually bowls of candy treats. All supplies needed are readily available for storing and packaging. Especially appreciate that there is on-location staff for safety and survallience . Best I of all, the Bear motif decorates the facility with Mr Bear donning various apparel to reflect the Holidays and Sports events! Delightful!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent physical facility with top rankin
March 17, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NO NEED TO GO ELSEWHERE!!
Teri
January 31, 2016
GREAT customer service & reasonable prices...the BEST in Victorville!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and Secure facility
Victor S
January 30, 2016
I highly recommend this facility for your short or long term storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Stephanie Taylor
January 28, 2016
Everything was fast & easy! awesome service thank you all so much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lora Downhour
January 20, 2016
My name is Lora, I would highly recommend Bear Valley Mesa Storage. they are the most amazing and helpful people. The Manager and his staff are awsome, theyare always smilling and happy to help me. Iwant to stay thank you for working with me so i dont loose my things. Tank you for being so understanding.I would never use any other storage. Iwould dend everyone there. Tank you guys for being so nice to me, I have never had such great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Self Storage at its finest
Travis Miller
January 10, 2016
Convenient location with helpful and friendly staff..The storage units are very clean and facilities are well maintained with great service hours! Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
KAREN DAKIN
January 10, 2016
Went to Bear Valley Self Storage because it was close to my house, and of course, the bear!! Sabrina was there to help us with prices and showed us the different sized units so we could make a decision. Like that the manager lives on site, security checks and alarms to keep all safe...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Martinez was great
Adriana Jones
November 18, 2015
Daniel was very helpful in helping my mother rent a storage place. We appreciate his effort.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
friendly staff
omar aguilar larios
November 12, 2015
great customers service...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bear Valley Mesa Self Storage Review
Thomas Davis
September 15, 2015
I came in and needed storage and the Manager Michelle took care of me. She was friendly and helpful. I recommend this facility to anybody looking for storage. They are professional with excellent customer service. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris
December 18, 2018
“We had to relocate out of our Victorville house as soon as possible (several years ago), and--shopping around town for the best customer service, best storage facilities, at the best prices--we settled on Bear Valley Mesa Storage. Wow! Right from the beginning, the staff was courteous, professional, patient (with all of my questions), and I couldn't have asked for better customer service. As of June 2014, I've since closed out my account with our 10" X 15" storage unit (packing everything out of it into a U-haul truck for the move up to Carson City, NV). The folks here were always pleasant to work with--even with me now living in Carson City, but still allowing me the convenience to make my monthly payments via the internet. I'll probably never have another reason to use Bear Valley Mesa Self Storage in the future, but--if the need ever arises--you can bet I'll tap into their facility and first-rate customer service one more time. They rock!”
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alberta B.
December 18, 2018
I have been with Bear Valley Mesa Storage for over 5 years. Lorraine and her staff have always been so nice to me. There has been time, I thought I would lose all of stuff in storage, but they have always worked with me. I truly believe that God placed Lorraine in my life, she always has a caring spirit about her. I have never seen her nor her staff with an attitude. I just to thank you for always working with me and having an understanding heart. I truly appreciate you and your staff. May God continue to bless you all. Thanks Again. Alberta.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheryl C.
December 18, 2018
I am very pleased with your facility and the service received from your staff. The facility is very clean and organized and the staff friendly and very helpful. Our moving day was stressful and took longer than planned; as usual!! lol I had called a few facilities in your area prior to moving day to get price quotes and then came into town prior to moving day to shop for a facility. Yours was the closest to my new residence so I started there. I was so impressed that I didn't look any further. I did not reserve the unit at that time because I had to decide what size we would need. I called back and reserved the unit size I needed and was told to arrive before office closing time, 6pm, to fill out paperwork etc. As I said earlier, moving took longer than aniticipated. By the time we loaded our truck and the 2 hour drive, I knew we wouldn't make it in time to unload that night, but I drove separately ahead of the truck in my car to attempt to make it before the office closed. Traffic, of course, was worse than I expected and I feared I wouldn't make it in time. I called the facility at 5;45 and spoke to Alex. I told him where I was and explained the situation. He said I was close and probably would make it by 6pm, and he said he would wait for me and not to worry and to drive safely. I arrived just at the stroke of 6!! Alex graciously welcomed me and continued very kindly and patiently preparing all the documents and explaining all details, even though I had kept him passed closing time. It was already dark and quite cold outside and I needed to use the restroom. Alex allowed me to use the office restroom, which was very clean, rather than sending me outside to the public restroom. Alex went outside with me to the gate to be sure my code worked on the keypad, and it did. We had to park our full moving truck overnight, as it was too late and too dark to unload that night. We arrived by 8am next morning when the gate access opened and unloaded and were able to return our UHaul truck in time to avoid an extra day of fees. The only things I could say would be an improvement would be having lighting in the units and slightly longer hours. A little earlier in the am and a little later in the pm. Big kudos and thanks to Alex for his kind, professional treatment and service in what could have been an otherwise unpleasant experience. He is a valuable employee and deserves to be treated as such. I will highly recommend your facility!! Thanks for everything, Sheryl C.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stewart R., Auto Nation Sales
December 18, 2018
To Bear Valley Mesa Storage... I would highly recommend Bear Valley Mesa Storage. Loraine and her friendlyand professional staff maintain a modern highly secured safe self storage facility with multiple sized units within a gated environment to accommodate all your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Miriam
December 18, 2018
My name is Miriam. I have been a tenant at Bear Valley Mesa since March 10, 2009. I had a really wonderful experience with the day of my rental and all the staff, but overall my experience with the staff is outstanding and the facility is clean, secure, and friendly. I would highly recommend Bear Valley Mesa Self Storage to anyone. Thank you Staff at Bear Valley Mesa...
Write a review