Bear Valley Apatite Self Storage

12217 Apatite Ave, Victorville, CA 92395
Current Customers: 760.951.8218

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 28 Reviews
5 Stars - 28 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
making the stress of moving easy peasy
Jessica Meyer
November 30, 2018
Moving is never fun. Bear Valley Self Storage really came in clutch for my boyfriend and I as we had to make some last minute arrangements for a storage unit and U-Haul moving truck. The staff here were, AMAZING! Special thanks to Daniel, who was super upfront & fair, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and simply made the entire set-up expierence stress free. It was like a sigh of relief after a long day. Thanks for hooking us up Daniel! Also, Amador was quick and willing to help us switch our U-Haul truck drop off from a place 10 mins away to at the storage facility! Not a problem. Wow, I love these guys, what a wonderful expierence!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage I've had yet
Michelle biggie
November 15, 2018
This is a great storage, very kind and helpful staff. Easily accessible, and very clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Evens
September 10, 2018
Have used this storage place several times wouldn’t go anywhere else for storage needs , staff is happy ,super friendly and pleasant to deal with always , Daniel the mgr great guy treats you like family . Highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager and Great Staff.. Very Careing..
Melody
November 30, 2017
I really like the way the staff is understanding and helpful to my needs. They have always accomodated me to the best of their ability..i have bern here for a few months and anytime i have aquestions or problems they are there to solve and answer whatever i need...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We feel very secure with Bear Valley Self Storage.
T. Barnes
November 17, 2017
We have been customers for two years now and we always receive fast friendly service at the counter. We like the fact that Daniel will give reminder call to help us avoid late fees. Also, the on-site company truck rental is very convenient and helpful. Five star definitely
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna Penman
September 6, 2017
I have rented through BV Apatite several times through the years and their friendly and professional customer service keeps bringing me back. I recently closed my business and had to make several changes to my storage needs as the amount of stuff seemed to multiply. Daniel and David handled my changes with a smile and made things go very smoothly. Thanks again for a job well done!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
jeannie
May 15, 2017
I have to say, ive been with this storage, over 3 diffrent times. they have the best staff, very nice and understandable.. specially if you run late on your payment, they really work with you..very clean, always someone on the property, very safe never had no problems. i would highly recommend them. ive had the best experience. with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes i would this place has been excellent
jamie aguilar
April 13, 2017
apatite storage is a great place daniel and all the employees are always so nice and helpful i would totally reccommand this storage to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I sure would , this is not the first time I used apatite storage .
Alejandra ayala
September 21, 2016
Great customer service and very helpful, never had any problem there , they have always met my needs as the customer .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Ever!
Lee
August 18, 2016
I was with another storage Co & my rent was raised in large amounts. I finally said enough is enough & started contacting other Companies. Once I contacted Bear Valley-Apatite, I knew I had found the place to move. I talked to David on the first call, whom was extremely nice, knowledgeable & totally accommodating to my needs. I had now to coordinate the move & get back to them to lock in the rental units. It took a couple of months but when I called back I spoke to Daniel, who was familiar with everything David & I discussed. Talk about on the ball. David & Daniel worked in tandem to get me in and settled. Junior also was so helpful & kind too. For such a huge job with the move, if it hadn't have been for them, I don't think I would have made it. If you are looking for honestly, integrity, knowledge, patience and professionalism, this is the place to store your things. Thanks so much to David, Daniel, Junior & all the others that helped me make this move go as smoothly as it did....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Helpful
August 12, 2016
Daniel is awesome! After a long day moving he was super nice and helpful. Excellent customer service!! I'm really happy I chose this place over others. And he helped a ton with our uhaul return. Definitely happy with this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
absolutely the greatest staff ever
jennifer doucette
July 28, 2016
I have been with this storage facility for 2 years or more... and not once have I had any problem with them. they have been completely professional yet understanding...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
District Manager and his staff
Jaqueline Gomez
July 7, 2016
This is the 2nd time a I rent with this company. The first time was at Mesa and now at Apatite. Daniel is by far the most awesome, hardworking, professional district manager I've ever seen. For me to see a district manager out on the facility at 7:00am in the morning cleaning units with a leaf blower with mask over his mouth and nose in this high heat is a amazing. Daniel, Michelle, David and Amador clearly show that they take pride in their facilities. The best storage company in the high desert, PERIOD!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
the best in the business...
tommy salazar
June 9, 2016
I was in a personal difficult situation with my money for a few months. Daniel was very kind and helpful to me in my time of hardship. he was patient and in no way hinted at being angry or judgmental because I was having a hard time. thankyou Daniel for helping me and being patient. I appreciate you bro...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
the bestb
June 9, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They made my move stress free! Great customer Service!
Kimberly G.
April 19, 2016
Clean facility, well maintained. The representative was very patient and worked with me to to find a space that fit my needs. I highly recommend this storage facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I'm very pleased with my experience at Bear Valley Apatite.
Maria Tellez
March 23, 2016
I highly recommend this facility to everyone, Reasonable rates, Very clean and spacious. Customer Service is Excellent!!! Staff is very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best self storage in the high desert
Lloyd james
February 6, 2016
My name Lloyd James Sr. if you looking for a self store with reasonable rates excellent service. I highly recommend Bear Valley Apatite Self Storage my experience within the last four months was super! I was treated with royalty you cant' beat that. It's all about customer service they help in many ways. Go visit there facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good customer service
Roberto Meza
January 23, 2016
I highly recommend this facility, their prices are great. They are a very clean facility. I went to four different facility and their options by far were the best. All the employees great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 8, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 7, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST STORAGE IN TOWN!!!
Robert N.
December 30, 2015
There staff was great and affordable. They even have a moving truck witch made things a lot easier and most importantly there facility is well secured and safe. I would recommend this storage to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend this facility to a friend.
Alex Rodriguez
December 1, 2015
The staff is always helpful and friendly. I have used the facility for sometime now and recently had to make some changes. Daniel made my transactions much simpler and less time consuming. It gave me more time to focus on my business at hand.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 10, 2015
My name is Tyler O'Brien my family has rented storage units from Apatite Self Storage for over 15 years and the New Management the past 6 months has been tremendous!!! They are very personable and will answer any question or concern you might have. I'm extremely pleased with their service and their constant improvement. Highly recommended from my family to yours!!! Thanks again..
Reply from Manager on November 10, 2015
Dear Mr. O’Brien, Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide excellent service and are delighted to hear such great feedback! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 2, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steveonna M.
December 18, 2018
Apatite was great!!! we used them because we thought we would only need storage for a month or two, and they had the best deal for short time rentals. we paid like 50 bucks for the first 3 months. but even when the price went to the full price it was still the best in town. not only was the staff super friendly but the property was always clean and I always felt safe there when i went alone. we never had any issues with bugs or anything else. we recently got a house and moved out of our unit and even that was a fast and easy process. this is definitely the storage unit we will use if we need to again and the only one we will recommend to our friends and family. thank you Apatite for making this stressful time a little easier
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ACCU SERVE PLUMBING CO.
December 18, 2018
Bear Valley Apatite Self Storage is a great, clean and friendly place to store your stuff. We needed three storage units on a short notice, and they gave us a tour around and let us pick out units that best served our needs. The staff is very helpful and professional. The best benefit for us was the extra large move in truck free! Thanks again for the great service,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott
December 18, 2018
Dear Bear Valley Apatite Storage, My name is Scott Condon and I am presently renting two storage spaces at your facility. I just wanted to say thanks for the professional staff working at your site. They have taken care of my storage needs and been very helpful to me. I will definitely be referring my family, friends and business associates to your storage facilities. Thanks again for the great service,
Write a review